COCO - CAPE-OPEN to CAPE-OPEN simulation environment
 Contributors

COCO is a non-commercial product, available free of charge. COCO is maintained by AmsterCHEM. Please read the license for further information. The following people are contributors to COCO.


Jasper van Baten
Jasper van Baten
principal author
jasper@amsterchem.com
Richard Baur
Richard Baur
co-author
richard@cocosimulator.org
Harry Kooijman
Harry Kooijman
ChemSep, thermo, pure compound data, flowsheets
kooijman@chemsep.org
Ross Taylor
Ross Taylor
ChemSep, thermo, pure compound data, flowsheets
taylor@clarkson.edu
Frank Eckert
Frank Eckert
COSMOtherm, flowsheets
eckert@cosmologic.de
Radovan Omorjan
Radovan Omorjan
beta tester
omorr@uns.ac.rs
William M. Barrett Jr.
William M. Barrett Jr.
.NET class libraries and WAR
Barrett.Williamm@epamail.epa.gov